Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
Agustin Strizzi & Pornogroove

Vol 1 – Download

music image shadow
Agustin Strizzi & Pornogroove | Vol 1
Agustin Strizzi & Pornogroove | Studio Session VIDEO

Imagine you could shrink yourself to fit in an old clock and see the precise mechanism at work.
Pornogroove is a similar experience: a perfectly tuned system that sucks you in with shameless grooves, chews you up and spits you out again!

Birgitta Flick – Tenor Sax
Nico Lohmann – Soprano Sax
Thibault Falk – Piano & Fender Rhodes
Martin Lillich – Bassello
Agustin Strizzi – Drums & Composition